★ Discography
Travelling the World (BD)
by Roxette
Release date: December 6th, 2013


Catalogue –
Label: Capitol Records, Roxette Recordings


01. Dressed for Success
02. Sleeping in My Car
03. The Big L
04. Silver Blue
05. Stars
06. She’s Got Nothing on (But the Radio)
07. Perfect Day
08. Things Will Never be the Same
09. It Must Have Been Love
10. It’s Possible
11. 7Twenty7
12. Fading Like a Flower
13. Crash! Boom! Bang!
14. How Do You Do!
15. Dangerous
16. Joyride
17. Spending My Time
18. The Look
19. Listen to Your Heart
20. Church of Your Heart

It All Begins Where It Ends

extras (BD only):

Part 1 “So, Christoffer?”
Part 2 “Studio Work”
Part 3 “Travelling”
Mikael Nogueira-Svensson – The Secret Life of a Guitar Tech

audio tracks (CD):

01. Dressed for Success (Live from Santiago 2012)
02. Sleeping in My Car (Live from Santiago 2012)
03. The Big L (Live from Santiago 2012)
04. She’s Got Nothing on (But the Radio) [Live from Santiago 2012]
05. Perfect Day (Live from Santiago 2012)
06. It Must Have Been Love (Live from Santiago 2012)
07. It’s Possible (Live from Santiago 2012)
08. 7Twenty7 (Live from Santiago 2012)
09. Fading Like a Flower (Live from Santiago 2012)
10. Crash! Boom! Bang! (Live from Santiago 2012)
11. How Do You Do! (Live from Santiago 2012)
12. Dangerous (Live from Santiago 2012)
13. Joyride (Live from Santiago 2012)
14. Spending My Time (Live from Santiago 2012)
15. The Look (Live from Santiago 2012)
16. Listen to Your Heart (Live from Santiago 2012)

audio tracks (iTunes and Spotify only):

Silver Blue
Church of Your Heart

Also released on DVD.

  ★ More Videos by Roxette


Boxette (DVD)


Travelling the World (BD)


Ballad & Pop Hits (DVD)


All Videos Ever Made & More! (DVD)


Crash!Boom!Live! (LaserDisc)


don’t bore us – get to the chorus! (LaserDisc)


Live-Ism (LaserDisc)


The Videos (LaserDisc)


Look Sharp Live (VHS)


Sweden Live (LaserDisc)


  • `