Greatest Hits cover art and track list

Roxette’s new greatest hits album, aptly named Greatest Hits, will be released in the United States on July 26. The cover art is in place now, and the picture being used is from the Joyride sessions and has been used previously on a t-shirt and in the gatefold sleeve of the unreleased Joyride LP. The newest album, Charm School, will also be released in the U.S. on July 26. It is still not decided if it will be a digital only release.

Track list:

1. The Look
2. Dressed For Success
3. Listen To Your Heart
4. Dangerous
5. It Must Have Been Love
6. Joyride
7. Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)
8. Spending My Time
9. Church of Your Heart
10. Wish I Could Fly
11. She’s Got Nothing On (But The Radio)
12. No One Makes It On Her Own

This article was written for an earlier version of The Daily Roxette.
Technical errors may occur.

  ★ The author:
Thomas Evensson

  ★ Publishing date:

June 29th, 2011

Internal reference code for TDR's Good Reporters: [tdr 85085]

This article was posted here on TDR in these categories:

TDR:Releases, TDR:Roxette, vintage.

  ★ Read more about...

  • `