★ The Daily Roxette Archives

Per Gessle is Hallandian of The Year!

After being nominated for the fourth time in a row, Per Gessle has now won the title Hallandian of The Year! Congratulations! The first 3 winners in 2019, 2020 and 2021 were Janne Andersson, Boris Lennerhov and My Feldt. The prize is awarded by the Marketing Association in Halland in collaboration with Hallandsposten and Hallands ... Read more
  ★ Third party content from


This article has been syndicated from a third-party website. By following this link:


you'll get to the page this news came from. Beware, you're leaving The Daily Roxette!

Internal reference code for TDR's Good Reporters: [tdr 1058524]

This article was posted here on TDR in these categories:

Archive, www.RoxetteBlog.com.

As this content has been created by third parties, errors (such as broken links) may occur. TDR assumes no responsibility for links to external sites, over which TDR has no control.
  ★ Publishing date:


  • `