Official track listing of “Have A Nice Day”!

Here’s the track listing that should be the real thing. This is taken from the EMI’s internal advance listening CD.

  1. Crush On You
  2. Wish I Could Fly
  3. Youcantputyourarmsaroundwhatsalreadygone
  4. Waiting For The Rain
  5. Anyone
  6. It Will Take A Long Long Time
  7. 7twenty7
  8. I Was So Lucky
  9. Stars
  10. Salvation
  11. Pay The Price
  12. Cooper
  13. Staring At The Ground
  14. Beautiful Things

Notice that the order of the songs is different. “Star” has now been changed to “Stars” and “It Will Take A Long Time” to “It Will Take A Long Long Time”. The correct form of “Beautiful Thing” is “Beautiful Things”.

This article was written for an earlier version of The Daily Roxette.
Technical errors may occur.

  ★ The author:

  ★ Publishing date:

January 14th, 1999

Internal reference code for TDR's Good Reporters: [tdr 112635]

This article was posted here on TDR in these categories:

Archive, TDR:Misc, vintage.

  • `