Mikael Bolyos’ album turns into a real “Family Affair!”

Me & My GuitarMikael Bolyos revealed the tracklist of his coming "A Family Affair" album to The Daily Roxette today. The CD, which will be released on June 14, includes a couple of surprises:



  1. Merry Go Round
  2. On & On & On
  3. Me & My Guitar
  4. When the Lord is About to Come (duet with Mats Ronander)
  5. In the Corner of Your Eye (sung by Marie Fredriksson)
  6. Lilly
  7. Tell It to My Heart (sung by Marie Fredriksson)
  8. You Are On My Mind (sung by Mats Ronander)
  9. What Am I Supposed to Do
  10. Outro (sung by Marie Fredriksson)
  11. Hometown (sung by Marie Fredriksson)

Update May 25: Courtesy of Mikael we are able to stream yet another song from his coming album: "Me & My Guitar". Enjoy!! (Editor's note: where has Mikael been all this time??)

Update May 30: Mikael's website is now online: 

Me & My Guitar

This article was written for an earlier version of The Daily Roxette.
Technical errors may occur.

  ★ The author:

  ★ Publishing date:

May 24th, 2007

Internal reference code for TDR's Good Reporters: [tdr 111436]

This article was posted here on TDR in these categories:

Archive, TDR:Marie Fredriksson, TDR:Releases, vintage.

  ★ Read more about...

  • `