Gyllene Tider

Final “Finn 5 Fel” tracklist

HALMSTAD - Gyllene Tider's official website has revealed the final tracklist for "Finn 5 fel" today. The tracklist is, though, slightly different to the one we published earlier in April.


01: En sten vid en sjö i en skog ("A Stone by a Lake in the Forest")

02: Solsken ("Sunshine")

03: Tuffa tider (Tough Times)

04: Ordinärt mirakel ("Ordinary Miracle")

05: Ta mej…nu är jag din ("Take Me…I'm Yours")

06: Jag borde förstås vetat bättre ("Of Course I Should Have Known Better")

07: Du måste skämta ("You Must Be Joking")

08: Nere på gatan ("Down on the Street")

09: 72

10: Ande i en flaska (Gabba gabba gabba come on come on karma karma) ("Genie in a Bottle")

11: Varje gång det regnar ("Every Time it Rains")

12: Hjärta utan hem ("Heart Without A Home")

13: Speciell ("Special")

14: Har du någonsin sett en dröm gå förbi? ("Have You Ever Seen a Dream Pass By?")

Marie Claire contributed to this article

This article was written for an earlier version of The Daily Roxette.
Technical errors may occur.

  ★ The author:

  ★ Publishing date:

May 18th, 2004

Internal reference code for TDR's Good Reporters: [tdr 110721]

This article was posted here on TDR in these categories:

Archive, TDR:Gyllene Tider, vintage.

  ★ Read more about...

  • `