“Charm School” tracklist revealed

(Updated) - Yesterday, the Czech website published the tracklist of the new Roxette album "Charm School", which was then confirmed by Per Gessle on Facebook shortly afterwards.

The tracklist goes like this:

01. Way Out
02. No One Makes It On Her Own
03. She’s Got Nothing On (But The Radio) (first single)
04. Speak To Me
05. I’m Glad You Called
06. Only When I Dream
07. Dream On
08. Big Black Cadillac
09. In My Own Way
10. After All
11. Happy On the Outside
12. Sitting On Top Of the World
13. (iTunes special) It Must Have Been Love (live)

Furthermore, the iTunes version of the album will contain a bonus song and the new single "She's Got Nothing On (But The Radio)" will have its radio premiere on January 4, according to Musicserver.

Update December 10: According to Swedish site Ginza the deluxe double CD will contain 10 live tracks recorded in St. Petersburg, Russia.

Abysmo contributed to the article.

This article was written for an earlier version of The Daily Roxette.
Technical errors may occur.

  ★ The author:

  ★ Publishing date:

December 7th, 2010

Internal reference code for TDR's Good Reporters: [tdr 111166]

This article was posted here on TDR in these categories:

Archive, TDR:Awards, vintage.

  • `