★ The Daily Roxette Archives

World Tour 2011: Kazan Audio Bootleg

01. Dressed for success 02. Sleeping in my car 03. Opportunity nox 04. The Big L. 05. Wish I could fly 06. Only when I dream 07. She’s got nothing on (But the radio) 08. Perfect day 09. Things will never be the same 10. It must have been love 11. 7twenty7 12. Fading like […]
  ★ Third party content from


This article has been syndicated from a third-party website. By following this link:


you'll get to the page this news came from. Beware, you're leaving The Daily Roxette!

Internal reference code for TDR's Good Reporters: [tdr 162085]

This article was posted here on TDR in these categories:

Archive, www.RoxetteBlog.com.

As this content has been created by third parties, errors (such as broken links) may occur. TDR assumes no responsibility for links to external sites, over which TDR has no control.
  ★ Publishing date:


  • `