Gyllene Tider

Tracklist for “Finn fem fel” revealed

STOCKHOLM – EMI Capitol revealed the tracklist for “Finn fem fel” (“Find Five Mistakes”) today, the new Gyllene Tider album scheduled for release on June 9th. The catalog number is 5710922.

  As we earlier reported, the working title for the first single was “En sten vid en sjö i en skog,” and Gyllene Tider has decided to keep that as the final song title. Here are the other song titles…


01: En sten vid en sjö i en skog (“A Stone by a Lake in the Forest”)

02: 72

03: Ande i en flaska (“Genie in a Bottle”)

04: Nere på gatan (“Down on the Street”)

05: Jag borde förstås vetat bättre (“Of Course I Should Have Known Better”)

06: Varje gång det regnar (“Every Time it Rains”)

07: Tuffa tider (Tough Times)

08: Choklad, vanilj, jordgubb (“Chocolate, Vanilla, Strawberry”)

09: Solsken (“Sunshine”)

10: Ta mej, nu är jag din (“Take Me I’m Yours”)

11: Hjärta utan hem (“Heart Without A Home”)

12: Ordinärt mirakel (“Ordinary Miracle”)

13: Du måste skämta (“You Must Be Joking”)

14: Speciell (“Special”)

15: Har du någonsin sett en dröm gå förbi (“Have You Ever Seen a Dream Pass By?”)

This article was written for an earlier version of The Daily Roxette.
Technical errors may occur.

  ★ The author:

  ★ Publishing date:

April 9th, 2004

Internal reference code for TDR's Good Reporters: [tdr 110738]

This article was posted here on TDR in these categories:

Archive, TDR:Gyllene Tider, vintage.

  ★ Read more about...

  • `