Track listing for “The Pop Hits” revealed

STOCKHOLM - Here's the interesting track listing for the upcoming "The Pop Hits" compilation CD. As Per Gessle told The Daily Roxette in our interview with him when "The Ballad Hits" was released, "Stupid" is indeed included as a bonus track. Furthermore, songs like "Little Miss Sorrow" and "Makin' Love To You" (the titles of which were reported before) are included. The album will be released March 24th.

  1. Opportunity Nox
  2. The Look
  3. Dressed for Success (Chris Lord-Alge mix)
  4. Dangerous (single version)
  5. Joyride (single version)
  6. The Big L.
  7. Church of Your Heart
  8. How Do You Do!
  9. Sleeping in My Car (single edit)
  10. Run to You
  11. June Afternoon
  12. Stars
  13. The Centre of the Heart
  14. Real Sugar
  15. Little Miss Sorrow

Bonus EP (Limited Edition):

  1. Stupid
  2. Makin’ Love to You
  3. Better Off On Her Own
  4. Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla (You Broke My Heart)

This article was written for an earlier version of The Daily Roxette.
Technical errors may occur.

  ★ The author:
Lars-Erik Olson

  ★ Publishing date:

January 30th, 2003

Internal reference code for TDR's Good Reporters: [tdr 112258]

This article was posted here on TDR in these categories:

Archive, TDR:Releases, vintage.

  • `