Revised tracklist of “Min bäste vän” revealed

STOCKHOLM - The final tracklist of Marie Fredriksson's new album "Min bäste vän" has been revealed today and it is like follows:

  1. Din bäste vän
  2. Sommaräng
  3. Om jag vore arbetslös
  4. Guldgruva
  5. Ingen kommer undan politiken
  6. Jag ger dig min morgon
  7. Aftonfalken
  8. Man måste veta vad man önskar sig
  9. Vem kan man lita på?
  10. Den öde stranden
  11. Här kommer natten

  As you will recognize, "Jag ger dig min morgon" has been added to the initial tracklist announced in the press release of April 12 , making a total of 11 songs to be included in the album. This song's Swedish lyrics are written by Fred Åkerström.

  The album is out on June 14.

This article was written for an earlier version of The Daily Roxette.
Technical errors may occur.

  ★ The author:

  ★ Publishing date:

May 10th, 2006

Internal reference code for TDR's Good Reporters: [tdr 111588]

This article was posted here on TDR in these categories:

Archive, TDR:Marie Fredriksson, vintage.

  ★ Read more about...

  • `