Per Gessle's forthcoming album "Small Town Talk" is scheduled to be released on 7 September 2018. You can find the tracklist below: 1 - There's a Place 2 - The Finest Prize (feat. Helena Josefsson) 3 - Small Town Talk (feat. Nick Lowe) 4 - Simple Sound 5 - Far Too Close (feat. Savannah Church) 6 - Hold on My Heart (feat. Helena Josefsson) 7 - No One Makes It on Her Own (feat. Helena Josefsson) 8 - Being with You 9 - It Came Too Fast 10 - Name You Beautiful (feat. Helena Josefsson) 11 - For the First Time (feat. Helena Josefsson) 12 - One of These Days 13 - Rudy & Me (feat. Jessica S)

  ★ Third party content from

Facebook: RoxetteCafe

This article has been syndicated from a third-party website. By following this link:

you'll get to the page this news came from. Beware, you're leaving The Daily Roxette!

Internal reference code for TDR's Good Reporters: [tdr 1031353]

This article was posted here on TDR in these categories:

Facebook: RoxetteCafe.

As this content has been created by third parties, errors (such as broken links) may occur. TDR assumes no responsibility for links to external sites, over which TDR has no control.
  ★ Publishing date:


  • `