“Pearls Of Passion” tracklisting

EMI Svenska has announced the tracklisting of the soon re-released “Pearls Of Passion” album. There will be 8 bonus tracks on the CD. The album will be released in October and its catalog number will be 8361962. Among the normal “Pearls Of Passion” tracks (“Soul Deep”, “Secrets That She Keeps”, “Goodbye To You”, “I Call Your Name”, “Surrender”, “Voices”, “Neverending Love”, “Call Of The Wild”, “Joy Of A Toy”, “From One Heart To Another”, “Like Lovers Do” and “So Far Away”) there will be these bonus tracks: “Pearls Of Passion” (B-side to the “Soul Deep”-single), “It Must Have Been Love (Christmas For The Broken Hearted)” (The original version, single A-side), “Turn To Me” (B-side to that single), “Neverending Love” (Tits & Ass demo, 1986), “Secrets That She Keeps” (Tits & Ass demo, 1986), “I Call Your Name” (Montezuma demo, 1986), “Neverending Love” (Frank Mono 7″-mix, 1987) and “I Call Your Name” (Frank Mono 7″-mix, 1987). All the demos are previously unreleased.

This article was written for an earlier version of The Daily Roxette.
Technical errors may occur.

  ★ The author:
Visa Kopu

  ★ Publishing date:

August 22nd, 1997

Internal reference code for TDR's Good Reporters: [tdr 110310]

This article was posted here on TDR in these categories:

Archive, News, vintage.

  • `