“Party Crasher” tracklist revealed

(Updated) – The full tracklist of Per Gessle's forthcoming album "Party Crasher" has been revealed:

01 Silly Really
02 The Party Pleaser
03 Stuck Here With Me
04 Sing Along
05 Gut Feeling
06 Perfect Excuse
07 Breathe Life Into Me
08 Hey, I Died and Went To Heaven
09 Kissing Is the Key
10 Thai With a Twist
11 I Didn't Mean To Turn You On
12 Doesn't Make Sense

 For a preview of the "Silly Really" video, turn your dial to or YouTube. The video has been made by the company Stark in Gothenburg.

This article was written for an earlier version of The Daily Roxette.
Technical errors may occur.

  ★ The author:

  ★ Publishing date:

October 26th, 2008

Internal reference code for TDR's Good Reporters: [tdr 111353]

This article was posted here on TDR in these categories:

Archive, TDR:Per Gessle, TDR:Releases, vintage.

  ★ Read more about...

  • `