New songs online soon

GERMANY – The German website of EMI has now put links to snippets of the new songs from “Pop Hits” online on their website. The songs aren’t there yet though.

  It’s listed for March 24th and the new songs are previously known… And the site also refers to the CD as “limited edition”.

1. Opportunity Nox

15. Little Miss Sorrow (previously unreleased)

16. Stupid (from the movie “Spun”)

17. Makin´ Love To You (previously unreleased)

18. Better Off On Her Own (b-side “Stars”)

19. Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla (You Broke My Heart) (previously unreleased)

This article was written for an earlier version of The Daily Roxette.
Technical errors may occur.

  ★ The author:

  ★ Publishing date:

February 13th, 2003

Internal reference code for TDR's Good Reporters: [tdr 112244]

This article was posted here on TDR in these categories:

Archive, TDR:Roxette, vintage.

  ★ Read more about...

  • `