New “Hjärtats Trakt” released?

According to rumours EMI has released Per Gessle compilation album with the title ”Hjärtats Trakt”. A Gessle compilation album with the same title was released by Pickwick Music in 1993. The new album’s tracklisting (completely different from Pickwick’s version) is the following: ”På Väg”, ”Hjärtats Trakt”, ”Rickie Lee”, ”Inte Tillsammans, Inte Isär”, ”Indiansommar”, ”Blå December”, ”Den Tunna Linjen”, ”Timmer Av Iver”, ”Tända En Sticka Till”, ”Ros” (bonus track), ”När Morgonen Kommer”, ”Speedo” and ”Om Jag En Dag”.

The album’s callnumber is 8599552 (CMCD 6185). It was released in Holland on the first week of November.

This article was written for an earlier version of The Daily Roxette.
Technical errors may occur.

  ★ The author:

  ★ Publishing date:

November 16th, 1997

Internal reference code for TDR's Good Reporters: [tdr 110272]

This article was posted here on TDR in these categories:

Archive, News, vintage.

  • `