Mazarin tracklist revealed

STOCKHOLM – Capitol Records has confirmed the following track listing that appeared first on the site of Swedish online record store They added the track list to their “Mazarin” product information:

1. Vilket håll du än går

2. Om du bara vill

3. På promenad genom stan

4. Smakar på ett regn

5. Gungar

6. Födelsedag

7. Sakta mina steg

8. Tycker om när du tar på mej

9. Spegelboll

10. För bra för att vara sant

11. Här kommer alla känslorna (på en och samma gång)

12. Jag tror du bär på en stor hemlighet

13. Varmt igen

14. Mazarin

  We had already heard some of these titles, like “På promenad genom stan” on which Marie sings or “Varmt igen,” (streamed by The Daily Roxette) which was already included on Peter Jöback’s last album “Jag kommer hem igen till jul”, released in November last year, besides, of course, the first single “Här kommer alla känslorna.”

  Per will throw a by-invitation-only release party on June 10th in Halmstad, where he will perform some of the songs included on “Mazarin.”

Daniel Alvedahl contributed to this article

In English:

1. Any which way you go

2. If you just want to

3. Strolling through the town

4. Tasting a rain

5. Swings

6. Birthday

7. Slow my steps

8. I like when you touch me

9. Mirror ball

10. Too good to be true

11. Here come all the feelings

12. I think you carry a big secret

13. Warm again

14. Mazarin (Cupcake)

This article was written for an earlier version of The Daily Roxette.
Technical errors may occur.

  ★ The author:

  ★ Publishing date:

May 19th, 2003

Internal reference code for TDR's Good Reporters: [tdr 112207]

This article was posted here on TDR in these categories:

Archive, TDR:Per Gessle, vintage.

  ★ Read more about...

  • `