En vacker natt – track lengths:
1 Min plats – 3:17
2 Första pris (feat. Helena Josefsson) – 4:10
3 Småstadsprat (feat. Lars Winnerbäck) – 3:39
4 Enkel resa – 3:56
5 Allt gick så fort – 3:44
6 Tittar på dej när du dansar – 3:43
7 Några glas rosé – 4:42
8 Far Too Close (feat. Savannah Church) – 4:37

You can listen to a snippet of “Tittar På Dej När Du Dansar” on the link below:

  ★ Third party content from

Facebook: RoxetteCafe

This article has been syndicated from a third-party website. By following this link:


you'll get to the page this news came from. Beware, you're leaving The Daily Roxette!

Internal reference code for TDR's Good Reporters: [tdr 1005782]

This article was posted here on TDR in these categories:

Facebook: RoxetteCafe.

As this content has been created by third parties, errors (such as broken links) may occur. TDR assumes no responsibility for links to external sites, over which TDR has no control.
  ★ Publishing date:


  • `