tdrcovercut
About The Daily Roxette



  ★ Who are we?

The Daily Roxette is an online community for fans of Roxette and Roxette-related artists. The Daily Roxette, or TDR as it is commonly abbreviated, is published by Roxeteer Media Oy with the help of fans around the world. TDR operates independently from Roxette’s management, record companies and fanclubs. Our mission is to be the go-to place for all your Roxette concerns. TDR has been online since 1997.

“Whenever I need to find out what I’ve been doing lately, I consult TDR.” Per Gessle, October 2002

 

  ★ The core staff
Visa Kopu

Visa Kopu
Email: visa@dailyroxette.com
Lives in Finland
Born: 1980
facebook.com/visa.kopu
twitter.com/roxeteer

Publisher of The Daily Roxette. Web developer, CEO, father of two.
Thomas Evensson

Thomas Evensson
Email: thomas@dailyroxette.com
Lives in Ljusdal
Born: 1968
facebook.com/thomas.evensson
twitter.com/@tevensso
http://www.gyllenetider.com

I rock and I rule and I certainly represent. Been with TDR since the beginning more or less. Became a steady contributor in 2002.
Kai-Uwe Heinze

Kai-Uwe Heinze
Email: kai@dailyroxette.com
Lives in Germany
Born: 1975
facebook.com/thenicekai
twitter.com/thenicekai
http://thenicekai.com

Keep on thinking!
Colin van der Bel
Paul Belben

Paul Belben
Email: paul@dailyroxette.com
Lives in Guernsey
Born: 1980
facebook.com/pwbbounce
twitter.com/TheRealPWB

Little bit of this, little bit of that!
Lars-Erik Olson

Lars-Erik Olson
Email: lars@dailyroxette.com



Hanro Manefeldt
Email: hanro@dailyroxette.com



Stevo Petkovic
Email: stevo@dailyroxette.com
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Born: 1982

Roxer from Down Under!