About The Daily Roxette

  ★ Who are we?

The Daily Roxette is an online community for fans of Roxette and Roxette-related artists. The Daily Roxette, or TDR as it is commonly abbreviated, is published by Roxeteer Media Oy with the help of fans around the world. TDR operates independently from Roxette’s management, record companies and fanclubs. Our mission is to be the go-to place for all your Roxette concerns. TDR has been online since 1997.

“Whenever I need to find out what I’ve been doing lately, I consult TDR.” Per Gessle, October 2002


  ★ The core staff
Visa Kopu

Visa Kopu
Email: visa@dailyroxette.com
Lives in Finland
Born: 1980

Publisher of The Daily Roxette. Web developer, CEO, father of two.
Thomas Evensson

Thomas Evensson
Email: thomas@dailyroxette.com
Lives in Ljusdal
Born: 1968

I rock and I rule and I certainly represent. Been here forever.
Kai-Uwe Heinze

Kai-Uwe Heinze
Email: kai@dailyroxette.com
Lives in Germany
Born: 1975

Keep on thinking!
Colin van der Bel
Paul Belben

Paul Belben
Email: paul@dailyroxette.com
Lives in Guernsey
Born: 1980

Rox fan since 1990. GT fan since 1995. I caused uproar when I joined TDR as staff member back in 2008. Daily ramblings/musings at @TheRealPWB
Lars-Erik Olson

Lars-Erik Olson
Email: lars@dailyroxette.com

Hanro Manefeldt
Email: hanro@dailyroxette.com


Stevo Petkovic
Email: stevo@dailyroxette.com
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Born: 1982

Roxer from Down Under!